Archive for February 14, 2011

Temporary Move

Laksa!

Mom made laksa last weekend. Sgt Happy! 😀

So we moved most of baby’s stuff back to Rawang, pending things like car seat/stroller, FS and nursing pillow because i might need it during my stay at Naluri. i need to gather up my stuff this week – but i don’t have that much so that should be done pretty quick.

The ban on me driving around started today, so I will be sent to and picked up from work by En. Husband for these 2 weeks. my movement would be a little restricted, not having to drive around. but looking at the brighter side, i don’t need the unnecessary stress driving around in mad,mad kl – so now i can concentrate only on the work and pregnancy stress je. :p

So when i received a message from the stupid client asking for a meeting this afternoon (message received at 9.30am) at their office made me see red all over. i mean, you don’t pay your consultant and yet boleh request meeting main suka hati je? even big clients like sime darby requests for meetings a week in advance. shesshh.

so my Monday morning is ruined, just like that.

 

February 14, 2011 at 11:49 am 1 comment


February 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Recent Posts